• Board of Directors

  • Meet our 2021 Board of Directors:
    Darcy Fagerwold
    Chair Expressions Dance & Movement Center, Owner/Director
    Melissa Dombo
    Chair Elect Raceway Electric & Solar, CFO
    Mike Aiken
    1st Vice Chair Elect Carlton Oaks Country Club
    Joe Mackey
    2nd Vice Chair Excell Security Inc., Owner
    Mike Clinkenbeard
    Treasurer Farmers Insurance - Mike & Marla Clinkenbeard
    Kristine Costa
    Secretary Waste Management
    Bobbie Jo Lewis
    Past Chair Walmart, Store Manager
    Daniel Buksa
    Director Mission Realty Group
    Darlene Fenn
    Director Toastmasters Club 474
    Greg Gagnon
    Director The UPS Store - Santee
    Ailen Lloyd
    Director Lloyd's Collision & Paint Center
    Susie Parks
    Director Coffee Corner #1
    Jim Peasley
    Director Padre Dam Municipal Water District, Vice President, Division V
    Barbara Ryan
    Director Santee School District
    James Sly
    Director East County Economic Development Council
    Tim Staump
    Director Staump Music School
    Kyle Whissel
    Director Whissel Realty, CEO/REALTOR
    Pamela White
    Director City of Santee, Economic Development Manager
    Sarah Wood
    Director Allegiance Heating & Air Conditioning Inc., Owner